School Staff

Principal - Ms Cara Mc Loughlin

Deputy Principal - Mr Pat O Sullivan

1st Year Head - Ms Margaret Hennesey

2nd Year Head - Mr Michael O Donoghue

3rd Year Head - Mr Sean Gardiner/Ms Sarah Mannix

5th Year Head - Mr Niall Mc Loughlin

6th Year Head and Chaplain - Mr Sean Wright

LCA/LCVP/TY Co-ordinator - Mr Pat O Sullivan

Exams Secretary- Mr John Mc Bride

SEN- Ms Eimear Walsh, Ms Maria Murtagh, Ms Noreen Fleming, Mr Pat Gibney, Mr Ciaran Flynn

Guidance Counselor - Mr David Oates

Gaeilge - Ms Sarah Mannix, Ms Catriona Gallagher, Ms Heather Hughes, Ms Margaret Hennesey, Ms Keri McQuillan

Music- Ms Keri McQuillan

English - Mr Simon Cadden, Ms Janette Carry, Ms Carol Mc Cormack, Ms Ciara Daly, Ms Nessa Newman, Mr Sean Gardiner, Mr Kevin Daly

Geography - Ms Nessa Newman, Mr Simon Cadden, Mr Ivor Keane, Ms Miriam Byrne

Maths - Ms Christine McGarry, Ms Clare Bolton, Ms Veronica O Donnell, Ms Amy Smith, Ms Meghan Clarke, Mr Peter Carry, Mr Pat Gibney

Science-(Physics/Biology/Chemistry/Agriculture Science) - Mr Ciaran Dunne, Mr Eamonn Cooke, Ms Clare Bolton, Ms Denise Quinn, Mr Cillian Comaskey

Home Economics- Ms Oonagh Smith, Ms Mairead Clarke

Engineering- Mr John Mc Bride and Mr Michael O Donoghue

DCG - Mr Pat O Sullivan

Woodwork/Construction Studies- Mr Conor Kilgallen, Mr Mark Fallon

Art - Ms Emma Byrne

History - Mr Niall McLoughlin, Mr Ivor Keane, Ms Gemma O Reilly, Ms Miriam Byrne

Religion - Ms Deirdre Smyth, Mr Sean Wright, Mr Niall Mc Loughlin, Ms Gemma Reilly, Ms Janette Carry

Business Studies-(Accounting, Business, Economics) - Ms Sandra Reilly, Mr Peter Carry, Ms Brianan Fox

French - Mr Colm Carney

German - Ms Gina Reilly, Ms Lillane Zegarac

PE - Mr Sean Gardiner, Mr Cillian Comaskey

Media Development - Mr Derek Joyce

Special Needs Assistants - Ms Teresa Carolan, Ms Pauline Rooney, Ms Geraldine Fitzsimons, Ms Marie McNamee, Ms Sueann O Leary, Ms Sharon Bulger.

Office Staff - Ms Shirley Reilly and Ms Frances Smith

Caretakers - Mr John Farrell and Mr Tommy Smith

Supervisors - Ms Monica Anderson, Mr Paul Cunningham, Ms Elaine Clarke

May 06
May 10
1st Year Core Exams
May 27
Summer Exams
Jun 03
Kells, County Meath, A82N677
Tess School Attandance Digital Medal childine 2023 - 2025
© 2024 St Ciarán's Community School