Board Of Management

The school is managed by a Board of Management. The Board consists of three nominees of LMETB, three nominees of the Roman Catholic Bishop of Meath, two parents of students in the school and two serving teachers. The Principal acts as Secretary to the Board. The term of office of the Board is three years.

Board of Management September 2020 - August 2023

Ms. Maureen Burke Bishop of Meath
Mr. John Murphy Bishop of Meath
Mr. Sean Wright (Chairperson) Bishop of Meath
Mr. Bill Sweeney LMETB
Mr. Brian Reilly LMETB
Ms. Sarah Reilly LMETB
Ms. Sarah Mannix Teachers
Ms. Eimear Walsh Teachers
Ms Aine Farrelly Parents/Guardians
Ms. Elaine Clarke Parents/Guardians
Kells, County Meath, A82N677
Tess School Attandance Digital Medal childine 2023 - 2025
© 2024 St Ciarán's Community School